skip to Main Content

Peter Wettéus

VD / Art Director
+46 708-16 66 74
peter@frankandearnest.se

Eva-Lena Wingsjö

Operativ projektledare
+46 708-16 66 78
eva-lena@frankandearnest.se

Bo Wraae

Copywriter / Planner
+46 708-16 66 79
bo@frankandearnest.se

Linus Ymén

Art Director / Webbdesigner
+46 708-16 66 56
linus@frankandearnest.se

Jordan Loraine

CD / Projektledare
+46 708-16 66 90
jordan@frankandearnest.se

Ulrika Good

Copywriter, keylancer
+46 730-64 46 90
ulrika@frankandearnest.se

Johanna Thede

Art Director
+46 764-26 11 77
johanna@frankandearnest.se

Zoltan Illes

Kommunikationsstrateg
+36 30 213 0225
zoltan@frankandearnest.se

Harald Schörnig

Final Art, keylancer
+46 705-21 54 53
harald@frankandearnest.se

Henrik Wallgren

Kreatör, keylancer
+46 704-45 48 85
henrik@frankandearnest.se

Peter Wettéus

VD / Art Director
+46 708-16 66 74
peter@frankandearnest.se

Eva-Lena Wingsjö

Operativ projektledare
+46 708-16 66 78
eva-lena@frankandearnest.se

Jordan Loraine

CD / Projektledare
+46 708-16 66 90
jordan@frankandearnest.se

Zoltan Illes

Kommunikationsstrateg
+36 30 213 0225
zoltan@frankandearnest.se

Harald Schörnig

Final Art
+46 (0)705-21 54 53
harald@frankandearnest.se

Henrik Wallgren

Kreatör
+46 704-45 48 85
henrik@frankandearnest.se