Image
Top
Meny

Kontakt

Kontakt

Frank & Earnest Reklambyrå AB
Surbrunnsgatan 6, SE-411 19 GÖTEBORG
+46 (0)31-761 91 00
info@frankandearnest.se

Peter Wettéus
VD / Art Director
+46 (0)708-16 66 74
peter@frankandearnest.se

Eva-Lena Wingsjö
Operativ projektledare
+46 (0)708-16 66 78
eva-lena@frankandearnest.se

Bo Wraae
Copywriter / Planner
+46 (0)708-16 66 79
bo@frankandearnest.se

Linus Ymén
Art Director
+46 (0)708-16 66 56
linus@frankandearnest.se

Jordan Loraine
Projektledare
+46 (0)708-16 66 90
jordan@frankandearnest.se

Zoltan Illes
Kommunikationsstrateg
+36 30 213 0225
zoltan@frankandearnest.se

Henrik Wallgren
Kreatör
+46 (0)704-45 48 85
henrik@frankandearnest.se

Harald Schörnig
Final Art
+46 (0)705-21 54 53
harald@frankandearnest.se

Hitta till oss

Vägbeskrivning